Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 19th Oct 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Stitch In Time Craft Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Sunday, 22nd Oct 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Thursday, 26th Oct 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Stitch In Time Craft Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Sunday, 29th Oct 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Stitch In Time Craft Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Sunday, 5th Nov 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Breakfast and Testimony Sunday
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Thursday, 9th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Stitch In Time Craft Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager