Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 6th Jun 2018 - Wednesday, 12th Jun 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Chill and Chat - Coffee Morning
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 25th Sep 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 9th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 16th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 23rd Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 30th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 6th Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 13th Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
Tuesday, 20th Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ladies Prayer Group
Ventnor Baptist Church, Ventnor
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager